[Freebie] 2nd Makeup and Tattoo Hunt

[.Basic Info.]
When: 1st – 31st July 2013
Where: Starts at Adore&Abhor
Theme: Dark and sinister
In-World Group: Stuff My Inventory Group
Website: Stuff My Inventory Hunts

[.Thoughts from Trickett.]
I’m very excited to bring you info for the 2nd Makeup and Tattoo hunt :3 This is a small hunt with 20 or so vendors where all the prizes are makeup or tattoos. Having looked at the store list and prize previews currently available, I think this will be a nice little hunt and well worth doing.
The website will have a list of stores and hints and you can join the Stuff My Inventory Group for a free gift from Sleeping Koala.

About Trickett
I'm not that interesting. (:

Leave a Reply

