[Freebie] Anti-February

[.Blah Blah Blah.]
I don’t mind Valentine’s Day, I like all the pink and red things aand heart motifs but I’m not so keen on February. It’s just really cold and slow and sleepy. x.x I was gearing myself to make a post everyday at the start of the month but then I adopted the “sleep every two hours” sleeping routine and had a Q.Q moment when I found out FireStorm secretly hates me.
I got a new computer for Christmas which has allowed me to download third party V2 viewers (old computer did not like those) and use the lighting and shadows option but I have to say I’m fairly underwhelmmed by it. x: I haven’t been able to find a setting where I like the lighting and the graphic options in FS were conversly rather overwhelming so I decided to give Exodus a try but the beta is crashinmg on me rather a lot. x:
New computer also allows me to play new games. x: I’ve currently failed at Warframe, prodded my new Tera download for ten minutes and I’m seriously contemplating DotA2. So this could be the only post this month but hopefully there’ll be more. x:

[.Free Stuff.]

Just a cute outfit that caught my eye over on the Kastle Rock Hunts: Bourbon Street 3 website. :3 It’s from Lil’ Gems and costs 2L. It comes with the mesh dress, socks, mesh hat and a men’s mesh jumper. You are looking for a masqurade mask.
In addition the cute skin is a group gift at Kokane, the shiny-shiny eyes are a group gift or 10L for four colours at Chus and the stylish shoes are an old hunt gift from Ricielli that’s still availabe as are many of their past gifts. :3

[.In The Buff.]
[Skin] =kk= Holidays Skin GIFT [Kokane by kamala.clavenham] Group gift
[Freckles] Frecks1 [Filthy by Alexandra Barcelos] Store closed
[Eyes] Puff Lens in Seahorse [Chus by Pixel Tyran] Group gift / 10L for non-group members
[Hair] [e] Breeze – White 05 [Elikatira by Elikapeka Tiramisu] 70% off retirement sale

[Ears] *~*Mystic Ear: Elfin [Illusions by Siyu Suen]
[Antlers] *~*Sika Antlers [Illusions by Siyu Suen]
[Wings] ~Scribble~ Nevermore Wings [Scribble by Radio Signals] Store closed
[Tail] Titanias Faun2.0 Female Black (Obsidian) [Titania’s Court by Riann Maltese] Tail is totally missing but let’s pretend |:

[.Dressed Up.]
[Hat, Dress + Socks] {L’G} Bourbon St 3 Girl [Lil’ Gems by Lilnymph Resident] Bourbon Street Hunt 3 #109 (2L, male version included)
[Shoes] R.icielli – IANCA Mesh Boots / Black [Ricielli by Vilet Troncon] Christmas Hunt #06 (15L)

[.Shoot It Out.]
[Pose] from [LAP] Model School II Pose Set [Long Awkward Pose by Dove Swanson] Store closed

About Trickett
I'm not that interesting. (:

Leave a Reply

