[Freebie] Pink Pink Silver Pink

I don’t know what happened. x: I was all powered up to blog, like a squirrel gathering nuts and then suddenly, like squirrels in Winter, I had to sleep. x:

Just a cute outfit that turned up while I was sorting out some recent gifts. :3

The antlers and ears come from a new little store called Half-Deer. The ears are in the leaf on the past gift/cheapies stand and the antlers come from the Silver Lining Hunt and costs 5L. You can also play the gacha for a very reasonable 35L and win them in many other colours. :3

The wings are from Auxiliary’s gacha at the current Arcade gacha event. They’re supposed to go on your head a la Valkyrie style but I already tend to have a lot of stuff up there so I’ve moved them down onto my back. x: I’ve got an extra purple pair if anyone’s interested in trading for an owl or grey set but I’ll probably sell them on the MP and give the gacha another try in hopes of a unicorn or pegasus pair. x:

I know this dress mesh is probably all over the feeds but it’s such a lovely style, something I’d love to try in real life. This one from RZR at least comes with a pretty retexture and can be found on The Pink World Hunt. You’ll be looknig for a little pink globe and there will be several at this location. All other locations and prizes can be found on the blog. I’m dying to update my link lists but I probably won’t get around to it until after Christmas, when I do this blog will probably find it’s way on there. :3

The ring is LaGyo’s gift for the current With Love hunt. It is texture change and has silver and gold metal and several gemstones. Visiting LaGyo to pick it up made me realise I wish I’d purchased a lot more of her jewellery during the many events she’s taken part in. x:

[.In The Buff.]
[Skin] *MY UGLYDOROTHY -2012 November Gift Skin [My UglyDorothy by Sophia Portal] Group gift
[Eyes] Chus! Her Royalness [Chus by Pixel Tyran] Old lucky board
[Hair] [e] Again [Elikatira by Elikapeka Tiramisu]

[Ears] +Half-Deer+ Bunny Ears [Half-Deer by Halogen Magic] Freebie (click the leaf on the cheapie cabinet)
[Antlers] +Half-Deer+ Fawn Antlers (Monochrome) [Half-Deer by Halogen Magic] Silver Lining Hunt – 5L (look for a grey towel)
[Wings] [Aux]Fly Free – Pink [Auxiliary by Tyr Rozenblum]

[.Painted On.]
[Nails] Candy nail #024 Jelly Beans *Foggy Pink [Candy Nail by Peche Bury]

[.Dressed Up.]
[Dress] RZR – Twilight Dress – Rose Gift [RZR by Isabelle Mazi] The Pink World Hunt gift
[Top] jane.intrinsic.tank.wh fawn [Jane by Janie Marlow]
[Leggings]Ricielli Mesh – Highwaisted Jeans //pinkgradient [Ricielli by Fhara Acacia] 15L in their current hunt (should end soon)
[Shoes] JD – Deviant Salmon [Just Designs by Davidefre Resident] Group gift

[.To The Nines.]
[Ring] LaGyo_Lila ring [LaGyo by Gyorgyna Larnia] With Love 2012 Hunt – 10L

[.Shoot It Out.]
[Pose] Jux – Dolla’bie2 [Juxtapose by Rain Laval]

About Trickett
I'm not that interesting. (:

Leave a Reply

